17 الشراكات لتحقيق الأهداف

تقوية وسائل تفعيل الشراكة العالمية وإعادة الحيوية إليها من أجل التنمية المستدامة

Previous Goal Previous Goal Next Goal Next Goal الهدف 17 من الاهداف الـ 17

الشؤون المالية

تعزيز تعبئة الموارد المحلية، بوسائل تشمل تقديم الدعم الدولي إلى البلدان النامية، لتحسين القدرات المحلية في مجال تحصيل الضرائب وغيرها من الإيرادات

قيام البلدان المتقدمة النمو بتنفيذ التزاماتها في مجال المساعدة الإنمائية الرسمية تنفيذاً كاملاً، بما في ذلك التزام العديد من تلك البلدان ببلوغ هدف تخصيص نسبة 0.7 في المائة من دخلها القومي الإجمالي للمساعدة الإنمائية الرسمية المقدمة إلى البلدان النامية، وتخصيص نسبة تتراوح بين 0.15 و 0.20 في المائة من الدخل القومي الإجمالي للمساعدة الإنمائية الرسمية لأقل البلدان نمواً؛ ويشجَّع مقدمو المساعدة الإنمائية الرسمية على النظر في إمكانية رسم هدف يتمثل في تخصيص 0.20 في المائة على الأقل من الناتج القومي الإجمالي للمساعدة الإنمائية الرسمية لأقل البلدان نموا

حشد موارد مالية إضافية من مصادر متعددة من أجل البلدان النامية

مساعدة البلدان النامية في تحقيق القدرة على تحمل الديون على المدى الطويل من خلال تنسيق السياسات الرامية إلى تعزيز التمويل بديون وتخفيف أعباء الديون وإعادة هيكلتها، حسب الاقتضاء، ومعالجة مسألة الديون الخارجية للبلدان الفقيرة المثقلة بها لإخراجها من حالة المديونية الحرجة

اعتماد نظم لتشجيع الاستثمار لأقل البلدان نمواً وتنفيذها

التكنولوجيا

تعزيز التعاون الإقليمي والدولي بين الشمال والجنوب وفيما بين بلدان الجنوب والتعاون الثلاثي فيما يتعلق بالعلوم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار والوصول إليها، وتعزيز تبادل المعارف وفق شروط متفق عليها، بوسائل تشمل تحسين التنسيق فيما بين الآليات القائمة، ولا سيما على مستوى الأمم المتحدة، ومن خلال آلية عالمية لتيسير التكنولوجيا

تعزيز تطوير تكنولوجيات سليمة بيئياً ونقلها وتعميمها ونشرها إلى البلدان النامية بشروط مواتية، بما في ذلك الشروط التساهلية والتفضيلية، وذلك على النحو المتفق عليه

التفعيل الكامل لبنك التكنولوجيا وآلية بناء القدرات في مجالات العلم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار لصالح أقل البلدان نمواً بحلول عام 2017، وتعزيز استخدام التكنولوجيات التمكينية، ولا سيما تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

بناء القدرات

تعزيز الدعم الدولي لتنفيذ بناء القدرات في البلدان النامية تنفيذاً فعالاً ومحدد الأهداف من أجل دعم الخطط الوطنية الرامية إلى تنفيذ جميع أهداف التنمية المستدامة، بوسائل تشمل التعاون بين الشمال والجنوب وفيما بين بلدان الجنوب والتعاون الثلاثي

التجارة

تعزيز نظام تجاري متعدد الأطراف عالمي وقائم على القواعد ومفتوح وغير تمييزي ومنصف في إطار منظمة التجارة العالمية، بوسائل منها اختتام المفاوضات الجارية في إطار خطة الدوحة الإنمائية التي وضعتها تلك المنظمة

زيادة صادرات البلدان النامية زيادةً كبيرةً، ولا سيما بغرض مضاعفة حصة أقل البلدان نمواً من الصادرات العالمية بحلول عام 2020

تحقيق التنفيذ المناسب التوقيت لوصول منتجات جميع أقل البلدان نمواً إلى الأسواق بدون رسوم جمركية أو حصص مفروضة، تماشياً مع قرارات منظمة التجارة العالمية، بوسائل منها كفالة جعل قواعد المنشأ التفضيلية المنطبقة على واردات أقل البلدان نمواً شفافةً وبسيطةً، وكفالة مساهمة تلك القواعد في تيسير الوصول إلى الأسواق

المسائل العامة

اتساق السياسات والمؤسسات

تعزيز استقرار الاقتصاد الكلي على الصعيد العالمي، بوسائل تشمل تنسيق السياسات وتحقيق اتساقها

تعزيز اتساق السياسات من أجل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة

احترام الحيز السياساتي والقيادة الخاصين بكل بلد لوضع وتنفيذ سياسات للقضاء على الفقر وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة

شراكات أصحاب المصلحة المتعددين

تعزيز الشراكة العالمية من أجل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة، واستكمالها بشراكات بين أصحاب المصلحة المتعددين لجمع المعارف والخبرات والتكنولوجيا والموارد المالية وتقاسمها، وذلك بهدف تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة في جميع البلدان، ولا سيما البلدان النامية

تشجيع وتعزيز الشراكات العامة وبين القطاع العام والقطاع الخاص وشراكات المجتمع المدني الفعالة، بالاستفادة من الخبرات المكتسبة من الشراكات ومن استراتيجياتها لتعبئة الموارد

البيانات والرصد والمساءلة

تعزيز تقديم الدعم لبناء قدرات البلدان النامية، بما في ذلك أقل البلدان نمواً والدول الجزرية الصغيرة النامية، لتحقيق زيادة كبيرة في توافر بيانات عالية الجودة ومناسبة التوقيت وموثوقة ومفصلة حسب الدخل، ونوع الجنس، والسن، والعرق، والانتماء العرقي، والوضع كمهاجر، والإعاقة، والموقع الجغرافي وغيرها من الخصائص ذات الصلة في السياقات الوطنية، بحلول عام 2020

الاستفادة من المبادرات القائمة لوضع مقاييس للتقدم المحرز في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة تكمِّل الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، ودعم بناء القدرات الإحصائية في البلدان النامية، بحلول عام 2030

"Our problems are man-made, therefore they may be solved by man. And man can be as big as he wants. No problem of human destiny is beyond human beings."

John F. Kennedy

17 Partnerships for the Goals

Strengthen the means of implementation and revitalize the global partnership for sustainable development

Previous Goal Previous Goal Next Goal Next Goal 17 of 17 Global Goals




  • Strengthen domestic resource mobilization, including through international support to developing countries, to improve domestic capacity for tax and other revenue collection
  • Developed countries to implement fully their official development assistance commitments, including the commitment by many developed countries to achieve the target of 0.7 per cent of ODA/GNI to developing countries and 0.15 to 0.20 per cent of ODA/GNI to least developed countries ODA providers are encouraged to consider setting a target to provide at least 0.20 per cent of ODA/GNI to least developed countries
  • Mobilize additional financial resources for developing countries from multiple sources
  • Assist developing countries in attaining long-term debt sustainability through coordinated policies aimed at fostering debt financing, debt relief and debt restructuring, as appropriate, and address the external debt of highly indebted poor countries to reduce debt distress
  • Adopt and implement investment promotion regimes for least developed countries


  • Enhance North-South, South-South and triangular regional and international cooperation on and access to science, technology and innovation and enhance knowledge sharing on mutually agreed terms, including through improved coordination among existing mechanisms, in particular at the United Nations level, and through a global technology facilitation mechanism
  • Promote the development, transfer, dissemination and diffusion of environmentally sound technologies to developing countries on favourable terms, including on concessional and preferential terms, as mutually agreed
  • Fully operationalize the technology bank and science, technology and innovation capacity-building mechanism for least developed countries by 2017 and enhance the use of enabling technology, in particular information and communications technology

Capacity building

  • Enhance international support for implementing effective and targeted capacity-building in developing countries to support national plans to implement all the sustainable development goals, including through North-South, South-South and triangular cooperation


  • Promote a universal, rules-based, open, non-discriminatory and equitable multilateral trading system under the World Trade Organization, including through the conclusion of negotiations under its Doha Development Agenda
  • Significantly increase the exports of developing countries, in particular with a view to doubling the least developed countries’ share of global exports by 2020
  • Realize timely implementation of duty-free and quota-free market access on a lasting basis for all least developed countries, consistent with World Trade Organization decisions, including by ensuring that preferential rules of origin applicable to imports from least developed countries are transparent and simple, and contribute to facilitating market access

Systemic issues

Policy and institutional coherence

  • Enhance global macroeconomic stability, including through policy coordination and policy coherence
  • Enhance policy coherence for sustainable development
  • Respect each country’s policy space and leadership to establish and implement policies for poverty eradication and sustainable development

Multi-stakeholder partnerships

  • Enhance the global partnership for sustainable development, complemented by multi-stakeholder partnerships that mobilize and share knowledge, expertise, technology and financial resources, to support the achievement of the sustainable development goals in all countries, in particular developing countries
  • Encourage and promote effective public, public-private and civil society partnerships, building on the experience and resourcing strategies of partnerships

Data, monitoring and accountability

  • By 2020, enhance capacity-building support to developing countries, including for least developed countries and small island developing States, to increase significantly the availability of high-quality, timely and reliable data disaggregated by income, gender, age, race, ethnicity, migratory status, disability, geographic location and other characteristics relevant in national contexts
  • By 2030, build on existing initiatives to develop measurements of progress on sustainable development that complement gross domestic product, and support statistical capacity-building in developing countries

"Our problems are man-made, therefore they may be solved by man. And man can be as big as he wants. No problem of human destiny is beyond human beings."

John F. Kennedy