17 合作实现目标

强化实施方式、振兴全球合作关系,以实现可持续发展

筹资

  • 加强国内资源的调动,包括通过向发展中国家提供国际支持,改善国内税收和其他税款的征收
  • 发达国家充分履行其官方发展援助承诺,包括将占国民总收入0.7%的官方发展援助提供给发展中国家,其中0.15%至0.20%应提供给最不发达国家
  • 从多种来源调动额外财政资源用于发展中国家
  • 通过协调一致的政策,协助发展中国家实现长期债务可持续性,目的是酌情推动债务融资、债务减免和债务重组,并解决重债穷国的外债问题,以减轻债务压力
  • 通过和实施对最不发达国家的投资保护制度

技术

  • 在科学、技术和创新以及获得这三面机会方面加强南北、南南和三角区域和国际合作,加强关于共同商定的条件方面的知识共享,包括通过现有机制之间,特别是联合国一级已改进的协调,以及一个商定后的全球技术推动机制
  • 以有利条件,包括彼此同意的减让和优惠条件,促进开发和向发展中国家转让、传播和推广无害环境技术
  • 促成最不发达国家的技术库和科学、技术和创新能力建设机制到2017年全面投入运行,加强利用赋能技术,特别是信息和通信技

能力建设

  • 加强国际社会为在发展中国家开展有效和有针对性的能力建设活动提供支助的力度,以支持实施各项可持续发展目标的国家计划,包括为此进行南北合作、南南合作和三角合作

贸易

  • 促进在世界贸易组织下建立一个普遍、有章可循、开放、非歧视和公平的多边贸易体系,包括需要在多哈发展议程下完成各项谈
  • 显著增加发展中国家的出口,尤其考虑到到2020年要将最不发达国家在全球出口中所占份额翻一番
  • 按照世界贸易组织的各项决定,实现及时落实长期给予所有最不发达国家免关税和免配额市场准入的目标,包括确保适用于最不发达国家进口产品的优惠原产地规则做到简单、透明、有利于促进市场准入

系统性问题

  • 政策和体制一致性
    • 加强全球宏观经济稳定,包括为此加强政策协调和政策一致性
    • 加强可持续发展的政策一致性
    • 尊重每个国家为制定和执行消除贫穷和可持续发展政策而保留的政策空间和发挥的领导作用
  • 多利益攸关方伙伴关系
    • 加强促进可持续发展全球伙伴关系,以多利益攸关方伙伴关系作为补充,调动和分享知识、专长、技术和财政资源,以支持所有国家,尤其是发展中国家实现可持续发展的目标
    • 在伙伴关系经验和资源配置战略基础上,鼓励和促进有效的公-私部门和民间社会的伙伴关系
  • 数据、监测和问责制
    • 到2020年,加强向发展中国家,包括最不发达国家和小岛屿发展中国家提供的能力建设支助,大大增加提供按收入、性别、年龄、种族、族裔、移徙状况、残疾、地理位置和与国家具体情况有关的其他特征分列的高质量、及时和可靠的数据
    • 到2030年,利用现有的各项举措,制定可持续发展进展情况的计量办法,作为对国内生产总值的补充,并支持发展中国家建设统计能力

"Our problems are man-made, therefore they may be solved by man. And man can be as big as he wants. No problem of human destiny is beyond human beings."

John F. Kennedy

17 Partnerships for the Goals

Strengthen the means of implementation and revitalize the global partnership for sustainable development

Previous Goal Previous Goal Next Goal Next Goal 17 of 17 Global Goals




  • Strengthen domestic resource mobilization, including through international support to developing countries, to improve domestic capacity for tax and other revenue collection
  • Developed countries to implement fully their official development assistance commitments, including the commitment by many developed countries to achieve the target of 0.7 per cent of ODA/GNI to developing countries and 0.15 to 0.20 per cent of ODA/GNI to least developed countries ODA providers are encouraged to consider setting a target to provide at least 0.20 per cent of ODA/GNI to least developed countries
  • Mobilize additional financial resources for developing countries from multiple sources
  • Assist developing countries in attaining long-term debt sustainability through coordinated policies aimed at fostering debt financing, debt relief and debt restructuring, as appropriate, and address the external debt of highly indebted poor countries to reduce debt distress
  • Adopt and implement investment promotion regimes for least developed countries


  • Enhance North-South, South-South and triangular regional and international cooperation on and access to science, technology and innovation and enhance knowledge sharing on mutually agreed terms, including through improved coordination among existing mechanisms, in particular at the United Nations level, and through a global technology facilitation mechanism
  • Promote the development, transfer, dissemination and diffusion of environmentally sound technologies to developing countries on favourable terms, including on concessional and preferential terms, as mutually agreed
  • Fully operationalize the technology bank and science, technology and innovation capacity-building mechanism for least developed countries by 2017 and enhance the use of enabling technology, in particular information and communications technology

Capacity building

  • Enhance international support for implementing effective and targeted capacity-building in developing countries to support national plans to implement all the sustainable development goals, including through North-South, South-South and triangular cooperation


  • Promote a universal, rules-based, open, non-discriminatory and equitable multilateral trading system under the World Trade Organization, including through the conclusion of negotiations under its Doha Development Agenda
  • Significantly increase the exports of developing countries, in particular with a view to doubling the least developed countries’ share of global exports by 2020
  • Realize timely implementation of duty-free and quota-free market access on a lasting basis for all least developed countries, consistent with World Trade Organization decisions, including by ensuring that preferential rules of origin applicable to imports from least developed countries are transparent and simple, and contribute to facilitating market access

Systemic issues

Policy and institutional coherence

  • Enhance global macroeconomic stability, including through policy coordination and policy coherence
  • Enhance policy coherence for sustainable development
  • Respect each country’s policy space and leadership to establish and implement policies for poverty eradication and sustainable development

Multi-stakeholder partnerships

  • Enhance the global partnership for sustainable development, complemented by multi-stakeholder partnerships that mobilize and share knowledge, expertise, technology and financial resources, to support the achievement of the sustainable development goals in all countries, in particular developing countries
  • Encourage and promote effective public, public-private and civil society partnerships, building on the experience and resourcing strategies of partnerships

Data, monitoring and accountability

  • By 2020, enhance capacity-building support to developing countries, including for least developed countries and small island developing States, to increase significantly the availability of high-quality, timely and reliable data disaggregated by income, gender, age, race, ethnicity, migratory status, disability, geographic location and other characteristics relevant in national contexts
  • By 2030, build on existing initiatives to develop measurements of progress on sustainable development that complement gross domestic product, and support statistical capacity-building in developing countries

"Our problems are man-made, therefore they may be solved by man. And man can be as big as he wants. No problem of human destiny is beyond human beings."

John F. Kennedy