2 没有饥饿

结束饥饿、实现食物安全和改善营养以及促进可持续发展的农业

  • 到2030年,消除饥饿,确保所有人,特别是穷人和处境弱势者,包括婴儿,一年四季都有安全、营养和充足的食物
  • 到2030年,消除一切形式的营养不良,包括到2025年实现解决5岁以下儿童发育障碍和体重不足问题的国际商定目标,解决少女、孕妇、授乳母亲和老年人的营养需求
  • 到2030年,将农业生产率及小型粮食生产者,特别是妇女、土著人民、农户、牧民和渔民的收入翻一番,方法包括保证平等获得土地、其他生产资源和投入、知识、金融服务、进入市场的机会以及增值和非农业就业机会
  • 到2030年,保证建立可持续农业生产系统和落实具有抗灾能力的农业做法,以提高生产力和产量、帮助维护生态系统、加强能力以适应气候变化、极端天气、干旱、洪涝和其他灾害,并逐步改善土地和土壤质量
  • 到2020年,通过在国家、区域和国际各级得到妥善管理和多样化经营的种子和植物库等方式,维持种子、植物培育、养殖和驯养的动物及其有关野生物种的遗传多样性,确保按国际商定原则,获取及公正和公平地分享利用遗传资源和相关传统知识所产生的惠益
  • 通过加强国际合作等方式,加强对农业基础设施、农业研究和推广服务、技术开发、植物和牲畜基因库的投资,以增强发展中国家,特别是最不发达国家的农业生产能力
  • 按照多哈发展回合规定的任务,纠正和防止世界农业市场上的贸易限制和扭曲,包括同时取消一切形式的农业出口补贴和具有同等效果的所有出口措施
  • 采取措施,确保粮食商品市场及其衍生工具发挥正常功能,便利于及时获取包括粮食储备在内的市场信息,以帮助限制粮食价格的极端波动

"The test of our progress is not whether we add more to the abundance of those who have much; it is whether we provide enough for those who have too little."

Franklin D. Roosevelt

2 Zero Hunger

End hunger, achieve food security and improved nutrition and promote sustainable agriculture

Previous Goal Previous Goal Next Goal Next Goal 2 of 17 Global Goals


  • By 2030, end hunger and ensure access by all people, in particular the poor and people in vulnerable situations, including infants, to safe, nutritious and sufficient food all year round
  • By 2030, end all forms of malnutrition, including achieving, by 2025, the internationally agreed targets on stunting and wasting in children under 5 years of age, and address the nutritional needs of adolescent girls, pregnant and lactating women and older persons
  • By 2030, double the agricultural productivity and incomes of small-scale food producers, in particular women, indigenous peoples, family farmers, pastoralists and fishers, including through secure and equal access to land, other productive resources and inputs, knowledge, financial services, markets and opportunities for value addition and non-farm employment
  • By 2030, ensure sustainable food production systems and implement resilient agricultural practices that increase productivity and production, that help maintain ecosystems, that strengthen capacity for adaptation to climate change, extreme weather, drought, flooding and other disasters and that progressively improve land and soil quality
  • By 2020, maintain the genetic diversity of seeds, cultivated plants and farmed and domesticated animals and their related wild species, including through soundly managed and diversified seed and plant banks at the national, regional and international levels, and promote access to and fair and equitable sharing of benefits arising from the utilization of genetic resources and associated traditional knowledge, as internationally agreed
  • Increase investment, including through enhanced international cooperation, in rural infrastructure, agricultural research and extension services, technology development and plant and livestock gene banks in order to enhance agricultural productive capacity in developing countries, in particular least developed countries
  • Correct and prevent trade restrictions and distortions in world agricultural markets, including through the parallel elimination of all forms of agricultural export subsidies and all export measures with equivalent effect, in accordance with the mandate of the Doha Development Round
  • Adopt measures to ensure the proper functioning of food commodity markets and their derivatives and facilitate timely access to market information, including on food reserves, in order to help limit extreme food price volatility

"The test of our progress is not whether we add more to the abundance of those who have much; it is whether we provide enough for those who have too little."

Franklin D. Roosevelt