14 水下生命

保护和可持续地使用海洋、海域和海洋资源,以实现可持续发展

 

  • 在2025年之前,防止和显著减少所有类型的海洋污染,特别是陆上活动造成的污染,包括海洋废弃物污染和养料污染
  • 到2020年,可持续管理和保护海洋和沿海生态系统,避免造成重大不利影响,包括加强其复原力,并采取行动帮助其恢复,以促进健康和富有生产力的海洋
  • 尽可能减少和应对海洋酸化的影响,包括为此在各级加强科学合作
  • 到2020年,有效管制捕捞、终止过度捕捞、非法、未报告和无管制的捕捞活动以及破坏性捕捞做法,并实施基于科学的管理计划,以期在鱼类种群生物特点所决定的最短可行时间内,使其恢复到至少能产生最高可持续产量的水平
  • 到2020年,依照国内和国际法,并根据现有的最佳科学资料,保存至少10%的沿海和海洋区域
  • 到2020年,禁止某些助长产能过剩和过度捕捞的渔业补贴,消除助长非法、未报告和无管制捕捞活动的各种补贴,并避免出台新的这类补贴,同时承认适当给予发展中国家和最不发达国家有效的特殊和差别待遇应是世界贸易组织渔业补贴谈判中一个不可或缺的组成部分
  • 到2030年,增加小岛屿发展中国家和最不发达国家通过海洋资源的可持续利用,包括可持续渔业、水产养殖业和旅游业管理所产生的经济利益
  • 考虑到政府间海洋学委员会《海洋技术转让标准和准则》的规定,增加科学知识、开发研究能力和转让海洋技术,以便改善海洋的健康,加强海洋生物多样性对发展中国家,特别是小岛屿发展中国家和最不发达国家发展的贡献
  • 向小规模个体渔民提供海洋资源和市场准入机会
  • 确保《联合国海洋法公约》缔约国充分执行《公约》所反映的国际法,包括在适用的情况下,确保现有的海洋和海洋资源养护和可持续利用区域和国际制度的制定方充分执行这些制度

"It is a curious situation that the sea, from which life first arose should now be threatened by the activities of one form of that life. But the sea, though changed in a sinister way, will continue to exist; the threat is rather to life itself."

Rachel Carson

14 Life Below Water

Conserve and sustainably use the oceans, seas and marine resources for sustainable development

Previous Goal Previous Goal Next Goal Next Goal 14 of 17 Global Goals


  • By 2025, prevent and significantly reduce marine pollution of all kinds, in particular from land-based activities, including marine debris and nutrient pollution
  • By 2020, sustainably manage and protect marine and coastal ecosystems to avoid significant adverse impacts, including by strengthening their resilience, and take action for their restoration in order to achieve healthy and productive oceans
  • Minimize and address the impacts of ocean acidification, including through enhanced scientific cooperation at all levels
  • By 2020, effectively regulate harvesting and end overfishing, illegal, unreported and unregulated fishing and destructive fishing practices and implement science-based management plans, in order to restore fish stocks in the shortest time feasible, at least to levels that can produce maximum sustainable yield as determined by their biological characteristics
  • By 2020, conserve at least 10 per cent of coastal and marine areas, consistent with national and international law and based on the best available scientific information
  • By 2020, prohibit certain forms of fisheries subsidies which contribute to overcapacity and overfishing, eliminate subsidies that contribute to illegal, unreported and unregulated fishing and refrain from introducing new such subsidies, recognizing that appropriate and effective special and differential treatment for developing and least developed countries should be an integral part of the World Trade Organization fisheries subsidies negotiation
  • By 2030, increase the economic benefits to Small Island developing States and least developed countries from the sustainable use of marine resources, including through sustainable management of fisheries, aquaculture and tourism
  • Increase scientific knowledge, develop research capacity and transfer marine technology, taking into account the Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission Criteria and Guidelines on the Transfer of Marine Technology, in order to improve ocean health and to enhance the contribution of marine biodiversity to the development of developing countries, in particular small island developing States and least developed countries
  • Provide access for small-scale artisanal fishers to marine resources and markets
  • Enhance the conservation and sustainable use of oceans and their resources by implementing international law as reflected in UNCLOS, which provides the legal framework for the conservation and sustainable use of oceans and their resources, as recalled in paragraph 158 of The Future We Want

"It is a curious situation that the sea, from which life first arose should now be threatened by the activities of one form of that life. But the sea, though changed in a sinister way, will continue to exist; the threat is rather to life itself."

Rachel Carson