14 الحياة تحت الماء

الحفاظ على المحيطات والبحار والموارد البحرية واستخدامهم بشكل مستدام من أجل التنمية المستدامة

Previous Goal Previous Goal Next Goal Next Goal الهدف 14 من الاهداف الـ 17

منع التلوث البحري بجميع أنواعه والحد منه بدرجة كبيرة، ولا سيما من الأنشطة البرية، بما في ذلك الحطام البحري، وتلوث المغذيات، بحلول عام 2025

إدارة النظم الإيكولوجية البحرية والساحلية على نحو مستدام وحمايتها، من أجل تجنب حدوث آثار سلبية كبيرة، بما في ذلك عن طريق تعزيز قدرتها على الصمود، واتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة من أجل تحقيق الصحة والإنتاجية للمحيطات، بحلول عام 2020

تقليل تحمض المحيطات إلى أدنى حد ومعالجة آثاره، بما في ذلك من خلال تعزيز التعاون العلمي على جميع المستويات

تنظيم الصيد على نحو فعال، وإنهاء الصيد المفرط والصيد غير القانوني وغير المبلغ عنه وغير المنظم وممارسات الصيد المدمرة، وتنفيذ خطط إدارة قائمة على العلم، من أجل إعادة الأرصدة السمكية إلى ما كانت عليه في أقرب وقت ممكن، لتصل على الأقل إلى المستويات التي يمكن أن تتيح إنتاج أقصى غلة مستدامة وفقا لما تحدده خصائصها البيولوجية، بحلول عام 2020

حفظ 10 في المائة على الأقل من المناطق الساحلية والبحرية، بما يتسق مع القانون الوطني والدولي واستنادا إلى أفضل المعلومات العلمية المتاحة، بحلول عام 2020

حظر أشكال الإعانات المقدمة لمصائد الأسماك التي تسهم في الإفراط في قدرات الصيد وفي صيد الأسماك، وإلغاء الإعانات التي تساهم في صيد الأسماك غير المشروع وغير المبلغ عنه وغير المنظم، والإحجام عن استحداث إعانات جديدة من هذا القبيل، مع التسليم بأن المعاملة الخاصة والتفضيلية الملائمة والفعالة للبلدان النامية وأقل البلدان نموا ينبغي أن تكون جزءا لا يتجزأ من مفاوضات منظمة التجارة العالمية بشأن الإعانات لمصائد الأسماك، بحلول عام 2020

زيادة الفوائد الاقتصادية التي تتحقق للدول الجزرية الصغيرة النامية وأقل البلدان نموا من الاستخدام المستدام للموارد البحرية، بما في ذلك من خلال الإدارة المستدامة لمصائد الأسماك، وتربية الأحياء المائية، والسياحة، بحلول عام 2030

زيادة المعارف العلمية، وتطوير قدرات البحث، ونقل التكنولوجيا البحرية، مع مراعاة معايير اللجنة الأوقيانوغرافية الحكومية الدولية ومبادئها التوجيهية المتعلقة بنقل التكنولوجيا البحرية، من أجل تحسين صحة المحيطات، وتعزيز إسهام التنوع البيولوجي البحري في تنمية البلدان النامية، ولا سيما الدول الجزرية الصغيرة النامية وأقل البلدان نموا

توفير إمكانية وصول صغار الصيادين الحرفيين إلى الموارد البحرية والأسواق

تعزيز حفظ المحيطات ومواردها واستخدامها استخداما مستداما عن طريق تنفيذ القانون الدولي بصيغته الواردة في اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لقانون البحار التي تضع الإطار القانوني لحفظ المحيطات ومواردها واستخدامها على نحو مستدام، كما تشير إلى ذلك الفقرة 158 من وثيقة ”المستقبل الذي نصبو إليه“

"It is a curious situation that the sea, from which life first arose should now be threatened by the activities of one form of that life. But the sea, though changed in a sinister way, will continue to exist; the threat is rather to life itself."

Rachel Carson

14 Life Below Water

Conserve and sustainably use the oceans, seas and marine resources for sustainable development

Previous Goal Previous Goal Next Goal Next Goal 14 of 17 Global Goals


  • By 2025, prevent and significantly reduce marine pollution of all kinds, in particular from land-based activities, including marine debris and nutrient pollution
  • By 2020, sustainably manage and protect marine and coastal ecosystems to avoid significant adverse impacts, including by strengthening their resilience, and take action for their restoration in order to achieve healthy and productive oceans
  • Minimize and address the impacts of ocean acidification, including through enhanced scientific cooperation at all levels
  • By 2020, effectively regulate harvesting and end overfishing, illegal, unreported and unregulated fishing and destructive fishing practices and implement science-based management plans, in order to restore fish stocks in the shortest time feasible, at least to levels that can produce maximum sustainable yield as determined by their biological characteristics
  • By 2020, conserve at least 10 per cent of coastal and marine areas, consistent with national and international law and based on the best available scientific information
  • By 2020, prohibit certain forms of fisheries subsidies which contribute to overcapacity and overfishing, eliminate subsidies that contribute to illegal, unreported and unregulated fishing and refrain from introducing new such subsidies, recognizing that appropriate and effective special and differential treatment for developing and least developed countries should be an integral part of the World Trade Organization fisheries subsidies negotiation
  • By 2030, increase the economic benefits to Small Island developing States and least developed countries from the sustainable use of marine resources, including through sustainable management of fisheries, aquaculture and tourism
  • Increase scientific knowledge, develop research capacity and transfer marine technology, taking into account the Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission Criteria and Guidelines on the Transfer of Marine Technology, in order to improve ocean health and to enhance the contribution of marine biodiversity to the development of developing countries, in particular small island developing States and least developed countries
  • Provide access for small-scale artisanal fishers to marine resources and markets
  • Enhance the conservation and sustainable use of oceans and their resources by implementing international law as reflected in UNCLOS, which provides the legal framework for the conservation and sustainable use of oceans and their resources, as recalled in paragraph 158 of The Future We Want

"It is a curious situation that the sea, from which life first arose should now be threatened by the activities of one form of that life. But the sea, though changed in a sinister way, will continue to exist; the threat is rather to life itself."

Rachel Carson