9 الابتكار والبنية التحتية

إنشاء بنية تحتية مرنة وتعزيز التصنيع الشامل والمستدام ورعاية الابتكار

Previous Goal Previous Goal Next Goal Next Goal الهدف 9 من الاهداف الـ 17

إقامة بنى تحتية جيدة النوعية وموثوقة ومستدامة وقادرة على الصمود، بما في ذلك البنى التحتية الإقليمية والعابرة للحدود، لدعم التنمية الاقتصادية ورفاه الإنسان، مع التركيز على تيسير سُبُل وصول الجميع إليها بتكلفة ميسورة وعلى قدم المساواة

تعزيز التصنيع الشامل للجميع والمستدام، وتحقيق زيادة كبيرة بحلول عام 2030 في حصة الصناعة في العمالة وفي الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، بما يتماشى مع الظروف الوطنية، ومضاعفة حصتها في أقل البلدان نموا

زيادة فرص حصول المشاريع الصناعية الصغيرة الحجم وسائر المشاريع، ولا سيما في البلدان النامية، على الخدمات المالية، بما في ذلك الائتمانات ميسورة التكلفة، وإدماجها في سلاسل القيمة والأسواق

تحسين البنى التحتية وتحديث الصناعات بحلول عام 2030 من أجل تحقيق استدامتها، مع زيادة كفاءة استخدام الموارد وزيادة اعتماد التكنولوجيات والعمليات الصناعية النظيفة والسليمة بيئيا، ومع قيام جميع البلدان باتخاذ إجراءات وفقا لقدراتها

تعزيز البحث العلمي وتحسين القدرات التكنولوجية في القطاعات الصناعية في جميع البلدان، ولا سيما البلدان النامية، بما في ذلك، بحلول عام 2030، تشجيع الابتكار والزيادة بنسبة كبيرة في عدد العاملين في مجال البحث والتطوير لكل مليون شخص، وزيادة إنفاق القطاعين العام والخاص على البحث والتطوير

تيسير تطوير البنى التحتية المستدامة والقادرة على الصمود في البلدان النامية من خلال تحسين الدعم المالي والتكنولوجي والتقني المقدم للبلدان الأفريقية، وأقل البلدان نموا، والبلدان النامية غير الساحلية، والدول الجزرية الصغيرة النامية

دعم تطوير التكنولوجيا المحلية والبحث والابتكار في البلدان النامية، بما في ذلك عن طريق كفالة وجود بيئة مؤاتية من حيث السياسات للتنويع الصناعي وإضافة قيمة للسلع الأساسية بين أمور أخرى

تحقيق زيادة كبيرة في فرص الحصول على تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، والسعي إلى توفير فرص الوصول الشامل والميسور إلى شبكة الإنترنت في أقل البلدان نموا بحلول عام 2020

"It turns out that advancing equal opportunity and economic empowerment is both morally right and good economics, because discrimination, poverty and ignorance restrict growth, while investments in education, infrastructure and scientific and technological research increase it, creating more good jobs and new wealth for all of us."

Bill Clinton

9 Industry, Innovation & Infrastructure

Build resilient infrastructure, promote inclusive and sustainable industrialization and foster innovation

Previous Goal Previous Goal Next Goal Next Goal 9 of 17 Global Goals


  • Develop quality, reliable, sustainable and resilient infrastructure, including regional and transborder infrastructure, to support economic development and human well-being, with a focus on affordable and equitable access for all
  • Promote inclusive and sustainable industrialization and, by 2030, significantly raise industry’s share of employment and gross domestic product, in line with national circumstances, and double its share in least developed countries
  • Increase the access of small-scale industrial and other enterprises, in particular in developing countries, to financial services, including affordable credit, and their integration into value chains and markets
  • By 2030, upgrade infrastructure and retrofit industries to make them sustainable, with increased resource-use efficiency and greater adoption of clean and environmentally sound technologies and industrial processes, with all countries taking action in accordance with their respective capabilities
  • Enhance scientific research, upgrade the technological capabilities of industrial sectors in all countries, in particular developing countries, including, by 2030, encouraging innovation and substantially increasing the number of research and development workers per 1 million people and public and private research and development spending
  • Facilitate sustainable and resilient infrastructure development in developing countries through enhanced financial, technological and technical support to African countries, least developed countries, landlocked developing countries and small island developing States 18
  • Support domestic technology development, research and innovation in developing countries, including by ensuring a conducive policy environment for, inter alia, industrial diversification and value addition to commodities
  • Significantly increase access to information and communications technology and strive to provide universal and affordable access to the Internet in least developed countries by 2020

"It turns out that advancing equal opportunity and economic empowerment is both morally right and good economics, because discrimination, poverty and ignorance restrict growth, while investments in education, infrastructure and scientific and technological research increase it, creating more good jobs and new wealth for all of us."

Bill Clinton